Events Calendar

By Year By Month Jump to month
Download as iCal file
Ladies v Gents
Wednesday 04 April 2018, 07:30pm - 09:30pm

Ladies v Gents

Download as iCal file
Wednesday 04 April 2018 07:30pm - 09:30pm

Back

Upcoming Events

05Sep
Wed Sep 05 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Members' "Show and Tell"
26Sep
Wed Sep 26 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
A Lake District Portfolio – Alan Sheers
03Oct
Wed Oct 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Open Competition 1 of 4 Judge:John Haines
17Oct
Wed Oct 17 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Table top evening
31Oct
Wed Oct 31 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Display from workshop

Recent Events

02May
Wed May 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Out and About in the Golden Hour
16May
Wed May 16 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Open Club Competition 4/4
30May
Wed May 30 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Tony from cold Iceland and Bob from Australia
06Jun
20Jun
Wed Jun 20 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
A.G.M. and Awards

Meetings

We meet
1st, 3rd and 4th Wed of the month

Wed: 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm

Download Programme

Login

Location

We meet at

Badby Village Hall

The Green, Badby, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11 3AL

Contact Us

The Secretary

Badby and District Photo Club

Tel 01327 876370

E-Mail

© All images copyright owned by the author