Events Calendar

By Year By Month Jump to month
Download as iCal file
Select presentations by members
Wednesday 06 November 2019, 07:30pm - 09:30pm

Select presentations by members

Download as iCal file
Wednesday 06 November 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm

Back

Upcoming Events

18Dec
Wed Dec 18 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Small Print Competition and Social
08Jan
Wed Jan 08 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
New Year at home - no meeting
22Jan
Wed Jan 22 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter Preece - "Hide and Seek"
05Feb
Wed Feb 05 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Members present work on "PATTERN"
19Feb

Recent Events

16Oct
Wed Oct 16 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Our Landscape work
06Nov
Wed Nov 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Select presentations by members
19Nov
Tue Nov 19 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Badby Challenge at Daventry
20Nov
Wed Nov 20 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
"Fresh Imagination" by Graham Heywood
04Dec
Wed Dec 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
2nd Open Club Competition

Meetings

We meet
1st, 3rd and 4th Wed of the month

Wed: 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm

Click Here to Download our Programme 

Login

Location

We meet at

Badby Village Hall

The Green, Badby, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11 3AL

Contact Us

The Secretary

Badby and District Photo Club

Tel 01327 876370

E-Mail

© All images copyright owned by the author