Events Calendar

By Year By Month Jump to month
Download as iCal file
Guest Speaker - Dick Prior
Wednesday 21 October 2020, 07:30pm - 09:30pm

Guest Speaker - Dick Prior

Download as iCal file
Wednesday 21 October 2020 07:30pm - 09:30pm

Back

Upcoming Events

01Sep
Wed Sep 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Start of new Season
15Sep
Wed Sep 15 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Guest - Alan Sheers
29Sep
Wed Sep 29 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Close up work
06Oct
Wed Oct 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
1st Open Competition - ZOOM
20Oct
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Appraising Images

Recent Events

05May
Wed May 05 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Robin and Bob Treating Images Kindly
19May
Wed May 19 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Speaker: Rob Shuttleworth
02Jun
Wed Jun 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Set Subject Competition
16Jun
Wed Jun 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Outing with Cameras
30Jun
Wed Jun 30 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
AGM & Awards

Meetings

We meet
1st, 3rd and 4th Wed of the month

Wed: 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm

Location

We meet at

Badby Village Hall

The Green, Badby, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11 3AL

Contact Us

The Secretary

Badby and District Photo Club

Tel 01327 876370

E-Mail

© All images copyright owned by the author