Events Calendar

By Year By Month Jump to month

Monthly View

November 2020
November 2020
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

29Sep
Wed Sep 29 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Close up work
06Oct
Wed Oct 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
1st Open Competition - ZOOM
20Oct
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Appraising Images
03Nov
Wed Nov 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Guest - Phil Cooling
17Nov
Wed Nov 17 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Possible external competition

Recent Events

02Jun
Wed Jun 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Set Subject Competition
16Jun
Wed Jun 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Outing with Cameras
30Jun
Wed Jun 30 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
AGM & Awards
01Sep
Wed Sep 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Start of new Season
15Sep
Wed Sep 15 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Guest - Alan Sheers

Meetings

We meet
1st, 3rd and 4th Wed of the month

Wed: 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm

Login

Location

We meet at

Badby Village Hall

The Green, Badby, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11 3AL

Contact Us

The Secretary

Badby and District Photo Club

Tel 01327 876370

E-Mail

© All images copyright owned by the author