Events Calendar

By Year By Month Jump to month

Monthly View

December 2021
December 2021
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

02Feb
Wed Feb 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
3rd Open Competition
16Feb
Wed Feb 16 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Members' Presentations
02Mar
Wed Mar 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
External Battle at Dunchurch
16Mar
Wed Mar 16 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
John Hammons - "Hawaii, Islands of the Gods"
30Mar
Wed Mar 30 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Members' Presentations

Recent Events

17Nov
Wed Nov 17 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Possible external competition
01Dec
Wed Dec 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
2nd Open Competition
15Dec
Wed Dec 15 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Small Prints and Social
05Jan
Wed Jan 05 @ 7:30PM -
MCPF Travelling Portfolio
19Jan
Wed Jan 19 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Guest - M. J. Fry ZOOM

Meetings

We meet
1st, 3rd and 4th Wed of the month

Wed: 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm

Login

Location

We meet at

Badby Village Hall

The Green, Badby, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11 3AL

Contact Us

The Secretary

Badby and District Photo Club

Tel 01327 876370

E-Mail

© All images copyright owned by the author